People sitting in pews

Bulletins


PDF Aug 1 2021 - Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Saturday, July 31, 2021
PDF July 25th 2021 -Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Saturday, July 24, 2021
PDF July 18th 2021 -Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Saturday, July 17, 2021
PDF July 11th 2021 - Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Saturday, July 10, 2021
PDF July 4th 2021 -Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Saturday, July 03, 2021
PDF June 27, 2021 -Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Friday, June 25, 2021
PDF June 20, 2021 - Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Friday, June 18, 2021
PDF June 13, 2021 - 11th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Friday, June 11, 2021
PDF June 6, 2021 - The Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ (Corpus Christi) - Sunday, June 06, 2021
OLS Bulletin for June 6, 2021 - The Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ (Corpus Christi)
PDF May 30, 2021 - The Most Holy Trinity - Sunday, May 30, 2021
May 30, 2021 - The Most Holy Trinity
PDF May 23, 2021 - Pentecost - Sunday, May 23, 2021
Bulletin for May 23rd 2021
PDF May 16, 2021 - Ascension of the Lord final - Sunday, May 16, 2021
Ascension of the Lord E-bulletin
PDF May 9, 2021 - Sixth Sunday of Easter - Sunday, May 09, 2021
May 9, 2021 - Sixth Sunday of Easter
PDF May 2, 2021 - Fifth Sunday of Easter - Monday, May 03, 2021
PDF April 25, 2021 - Fourth Sunday of Easter - Sunday, April 25, 2021
PDF April 18, 2021 - Third Sunday of Easter - Sunday, April 18, 2021
PDF April 11, 2021 - Second Sunday of Easter - Sunday, April 11, 2021
PDF April 4, 2021 - Easter Sunday - Sunday, April 04, 2021
PDF March 28, 2021 - Palm Sunday - Sunday, March 28, 2021
PDF March 21, 2021 - Fifth Sunday of Lent - Sunday, March 21, 2021

  • 1 Current page
  • 2