the word Team

Our Team

Clergy
Rev. Christopher Cauchi
Pastor

Deacon Agustin Meneses

Visit Us
3055 Bloor Street West
Etobicoke, ON
M8X 1C6

Office/Mailing Address
3055 Bloor Street West
Etobicoke, ON
M8X 1C6

t:  416.231.6016
e olsorrowset@archtoronto.org



Stay Connected. Send us an email.
Please enter a valid name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid message
Retype the CAPTCHA code from the image
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
Parish Staff
Gabriella Sklar
Lay Pastoral Associate - Liturgy
gabriella@sorrows.ca
416-231-6016

Isabella Bruno
Lay Pastoral Associate - Family Life
isabella@sorrows.ca
416 231 6016

Virginia-Ann (Mervar) Gawel
Canadian Armed Forces SEELM Chaplain
virginia@sorrows.ca
416 231 6016

Dolores Kwapien
Business Manager
dolores@sorrows.ca
416-231-6016

Luisa McKee
Communications Coordinator
luisa@sorrows.ca
416-231-6016

Larry Dupuis
Liturgical Environment Coordinator

Inis Mansell
Office Assistant
inis@sorrows.ca
416-231-6016

Nick Olbrich
Custodian

Lucy Sabada
Housekeeper