the word Team

Our Team

Clergy
Rev. Christopher Cauchi
Administrator

Visit Us
3055 Bloor Street West
Etobicoke, ON
M8X 1C6

Office/Mailing Address
3055 Bloor Street West
Etobicoke, ON
M8X 1C6

t:  416.231.6016
e office@sorrows.ca


Stay Connected. Send us an email.
Please enter a valid name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid message
Parish Staff
Dolores Kwapien
Manager, Office & Business
dolores@sorrows.ca
416-231-6016

Luisa McKee
Coordinator, Communications
luisa@sorrows.ca
416-231-6016

Gabriella Sklar
Administrator, Liturgical
gabriella@sorrows.ca
416-231-6016

Doreen Britton
Assistant, Office
doreen@sorrows.ca
416-231-6016

Inis Mansell
Assistant, Office
inis@sorrows.ca
416-231-6016

Rey Sumaya
Custodian

Lucy Sabada
Custodian

Marieta Brosas
Housekeeper

Larry Dupuis
Coordinator, Liturgical Environment & Maintenance